new look

April 13, 2009

i just got back from an awesome weekend away at world’s end state park. it was a much needed escape from philadelphia, from drama, from being alone, and from the real world. i had the best time with 3 of my best friends. and it has definitely helped push away this cloud that has been hanging over me lately.

here is too getting positively pumped for spring/summer 2009…and a new look to boot!

picture-11

One Response to “new look”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Glad to hear that you had a fun time! I’ve always wondered about that state park. I feel as though I’ve seen more of other states than my own home state sometimes. There’s not much that beats sitting around a campfire to clear the mind! When times like that strike me, I have a tendency to get in my car and drive for a long period of time. There’s something about being in my car with my tunes and an open road to an unknown destination. I dig it. And now I’m sleepy and babbling nonsense….


Leave a Reply

