my certain fate

May 7, 2009

so next week my certain fate will open at pharmaka gallery in los angeles.

my certain fate is a group show that was curated by the great timothy buckwalter and features the work of a lot of really amazing and talented artists that i am very proud and humbled  to be in the company of. you can see an entire list of artists plus videos and interviews here. this is a pretty huge show for me and i am nervous and excited and hoping it goes well.

if you live in california or will be in california, please check it out.

MAY 14 – JUNE 6 AT PHARMAKA

Pharmaka, 101 West Fifth Street in Los Angeles.

Opening reception will be May 14, from 6-9 pm, a part of the Downtown Art Walk.

my certain fate

(a sneak peek of my photographs that were chosen for this show)

(miss kaitlin mosley of silicon gallery packing and shipping my prints)

Leave a Reply

